standing COMMITTEEs

sherry bettisAdvertising / Mentors
Sherry Bettis      
512-608-9966     sherry.bettis@yahoo.com
kay beasleycommunications
Ty Brewer    
512-261-6741
tthomas1110@yahoo.com

vicie taylor community liaison
Gretchen Nearburg
512-261-8536
gbnear@aol.com

sharon january4th of July Float
Sharon January
512-261-4457
shjanuary@austin.rr.com

nancy bainhistorian
Nancy Bain
512-261-5613
nancy@bain.us

jill ukeileybobbie caldarellihospitality
Kay Beasley
512-906-0144
kay.beasey@alumni.utex.net

Bobbie Caldarelli 
512-261-0743
bbcaldarelli@gmail.com

sueann andersonlakeway 50th year
Cindy Kotrady
512-267-1797
clkotrady@aol.com

suzie leggiomembership
Suzie Leggio   
512-608-0840   

smleggio@gmail.com
sueann andersonNewsletter
Sue Ann Anderson
512-261-9123
sueann9123@sbcglobal.net

pat evanspublicity
Pat Evans
512-261-3536
patevans39@gmail.com

barbara bembrydonna kumarSocial
Barbara Bembry
512-913-7261
barbarabembry@gmail.com

Donna Kumar
512-266-1120
donnak954@aol.com

sharon rogersSPECIAL EVENTS
Sharon Rogers
512-261-9704
teefortwo@sbcglobal.net


phyllis millerkim nearburgWEBMASTER
Phyllis Miller
512-608-9638      
pmiller888@aol.com

Kim Nearburg
512-261-1680     
kim@mknearburg.com

susan bryceYEARBOOK
Susan Bryce
512-261-1095
s_bryce@sbcglobal.net

banner 560
HOME
ABOUT US
MEETINGS & EVENTS
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
MEMBER DIRECTORY

History                                     Constitution and By-laws

Membership in the Women’s Club of Greater Lakeway (WCGL) is limited to those women living within the City of Lakeway, Lakeway ETJ and The Hills. Participation in any WCGL Special Interest Group is limited to those women who are paid members of WCGL.You must first become a  member of WCGC to join any SIG.

A map of the City of Lakeway, Lakeway ETJ and the Hills may be accessed through this link  - http://www.cityoflakeway.com/DocumentCenter/Home/View/1451.

Should you have any membership questions, please contact our Membership Chair


Board of Directors

Executive Committee


jane benasutti

President

Jane Benasutti

512-261-4904
jbenasutti@aol.com




kitty lichty
1st Vice President
Programs


Kitty Lichty

512-608-0972
kittylichty2@yahoo.com


sharon gilmore
2nd Vice President
Special Interest Groups


Sharon Gilmore

512-261-4729
shargi11@yahoo.com



jill ukeiley
Recording Secretary

Jill Ukeiley

512-382-7414
jillandbob.ukeiley@gmail.com



linda kephart
Corresponding Secretary

Linda Silinsky-Kephart

512-261-5949
lindasue_48@msn.com


gloria crosthwait
Treasurer


Gloria Crosthwait

512-358-4947
glcrosth@gmail.com




nancy clayton
Parliamentarian

Nancy Clayton

512-261-7759
nsclay77@gmail.com