logo

2014 board

Board
of Directors

Executive Committee

2014-15

small tree

STANDING COMMITTEES

sherry bettis karen morter  ADVERTISING/MENTORS
Maryleeann Bryan      
512-608-6923    
mlabryan@austin.rr.com

Karen Morter
512-261-4489
kmorter@morterarchitects.com

cherie harrisCOMMUNICATIONS
Cherie Harris  
714-366-3239
charlie.harris63@gmail.com

vicie taylor   maureen mulrooney  COMMUNITY LIAISON
Cindy Kotrady
512-267-1797
clkotrady@aol.com

Maureen Mulrooney
512-608-9199
maureenmul@sbcglobal.net

charlie cooley4th OF JULY FLOAT
Charlie Cooley
562-237-0188
cacooley53@yahoo.com

mary lou yancyHISTORIAN
Mary Lou Yancy
512-243-5876
ml25479@gmail.com

laura deutschjan rouseHOSPITALITY
Laura Deutsch
512-520-9599
ldeutsc@lsu.edu

Jan Rouse
512-261-3056
jrouse2@austin.rr.co

suzie leggioMEMBERSHIP
Susan Bryce
512-261-1095 

s_bryce@sbcglobal.net
betty ann courtneyNEWSLETTER
Betty Ann Courtney
512-608-6759
mba_courtney@hotmail.com

pat evansPUBLICITY
Pat Evans
512-261-3536
patevans39@gmail.com

carole danndonna kumarSOCIAL
Carole Dann
949-351-0486
caroledann@dslextreme.com

Karen Morter
512-261-4489
kmorter@morterarchitects.com

suzie leggio  vickie taylor  SPECIAL EVENTS
Suzie Leggio
512-608-0840
smleggio@gmail.com

Vickie Taylor
261-3594
spellbrook@austin.rr.com

phyllis millerkim nearburgWEBMASTER
Phyllis Miller
512-608-9638      
pmiller888@aol.com

Kim Nearburg
512-261-1680    
kim@mknearburg.com

jan mclaurinYEARBOOK
Jan McLaurin
512-318-0527
jmclaurin3@austin.rr.com


Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

kitty lichty

President

Kitty Lichty

512-608-0972
kittylichty@yahoo.com


sharon gilmore
1st Vice President Programs

Sharon Gilmore

512-261-4729
shargi11@yahoo.com

jill ukeiley
2nd Vice President Special Interest Groups

Jill Ukeiley

512-382-7414
jillandbob.ukeiley@gmail.com

donna kumar
Recording Secretary

Donna Kumar

512-382-7414
donnak954@aol.com

sue wilsey
Corresponding Secretary

 
Sue Wilsey 

512-590-0951
rswilsey@aol.com

gloria crosthwait
Treasurer


Gloria Crosthwait

512-358-4947
glcrosth@gmail.com


jane benasuiit
Parliamentarian

Jane Benasutti

512-261-4904
janebenasutti@gmail.com